Pierre du gard real estate in Uzès

The estate agency Gard Stones Uzes Gard, Languedoc-Roussillon region offers a selection of property real sale : character stone property, houses and contemporary villas, farmhouses and village houses, cottages and guest houses, apartments and land. Many photos on the website.

For more than 10 years, professional advice and services for your real estate search or for sale of your property: evaluation, advice on the valuation of your property, renovation, investment, administrative support until the signature of the Authentic Act.

through our carefully selected partners, we also support you in your new construction project.

a home every day of the week, a small team your service, multilingual (English, German). Appointment, saturdays.

A wide internet advertising, neat ads, tracking quality customers sellers and buyers, . partners in Switzerland, Belgium, England, Germany

Presentation of sectors:

Uzes nearly 10,000 inhabitants and lively tourist all year with shops, restaurants and festivals, not forgetting the inevitable Saturday market with a saved historic district, residential areas near the center. stone townhouses with courtyard or garden, boutique apartments, villas in recent Provencal architecture or modern

North of Uzes. belvezet , lussan, the vernède saint laurent, Saint Quentin pottery, vallabrix, the country house of engras, Pougnadoresse, the bruguière, Fontarèches Accessible from the motorway exit Bollène, the sector with a central village, Saint Quentin pottery, largest village after Uzes with all shops, tourist and famous for its potters, 5 km from Uzes. This area offers beautiful rolling countryside or forest

South of Uzes. Sanilhac and sagriès, blauzac, St. Anastasie Russan, Vic Ideal location for the access to the TGV station in Nîmes, both near Uzes and Nimes with its amenities. Blauzac is the central village with coffee and trade. . Of beautiful stones and beautiful scenery in this sector close to gorges of Gardon

East of Uzes collias, St. Maximin, Saint siffret, flaux, saint hippolyte de Montaigu, orthe saint victor of the capelle and masmolène, argilliers, Vers Pont du gard, castillon du gard desirable area for its proximity to the motorway at Remoulins and Avignon TGV, charming villages in demand, businesses and restaurants, the Pont du Gard! . Ude beautiful plains with villages perched on small hills offering beautiful views

To the west of Uzes montaren, Serviers labaume, Foissac, Baron , arpaillargues, St. eulalie Garrigues, aigaliers Bordering two main axes, Uzes Ales and Uzes-Moussac, with shops in the tourist village of Montaren and Arpaillargues, near Uzes this area offers beautiful landscapes with agricultural properties stone its castles.

Actuality RESEAUX

  • logo google +
  • logo twimmo market

L'agence pierres du gard immobilier à Uzès

L’Agence immobilière Pierres du Gard à Uzès dans le Gard, région Languedoc-Roussillon propose une sélection de biens immobiliers en vente: biens de caractère en pierre, maisons et villas contemporaines, mas et maisons de village, gîtes et chambres d’hôte, appartements et terrains. Nombreuses photos sur le site internet.

Depuis plus de 10 ans, des conseils et services professionnels pour votre recherche immobilière ou pour la mise en vente de votre bien immobilier : évaluation, conseil sur la valorisation de votre bien, rénovation, investissement, accompagnement administratif jusqu'à la signature de l'Acte Authentique.

Par le biais de nos partenaires soigneusement sélectionnés, nous vous accompagnons également dans votre projet de construction neuve.

Un accueil tous les jours de la semaine, une petite équipe à votre écoute, multilingue (anglais, allemand). Sur rendez-vous, les samedis.

Une large publicité sur internet, des annonces soignées, un suivi de qualité des clients vendeurs et acheteurs, des partenaires en Suisse, Belgique, Angleterre, Allemagne.

Présentation des secteurs :

Uzès : près de 10.000 habitants touristique et animé toutes l’année avec de nombreuses boutiques, restaurants et festivals, sans oublié le marché du samedi incontournable, avec un secteur historique sauvegardé, des quartiers résidentiels proches du centre. Maisons de ville en pierre, avec cour ou jardin, appartements de caractère, des villas récentes à l’architecture provençale ou plus modernes.

Au nord d’Uzès : belvezet, lussan, saint laurent la vernède, saint quentin la poterie, vallabrix, la bastide d’engras, Pougnadoresse, la bruguière, fontarèches Accessible depuis la sortie d’autoroute Bollène, ce secteur avec un village central, Saint Quentin La poterie, plus grand village après Uzès offrant tous les commerces, touristique et réputé pour ses potiers, à 5 km d’Uzès. Ce secteur offre de très beaux paysages vallonnés ou de forêt.

Au sud d’Uzès : sanilhac et sagriès, blauzac, russan sainte anastasie, vic Situation idéale pour l’accès à la gare TGV de Nîmes, à la fois proche d’Uzès et de Nîmes avec ses commodités. Blauzac est le village central avec ses café et commerce. Des belles pierres et beaux paysages dans ce secteur proche de gorges du Gardon.

A l’est d’Uzès : collias, saint maximin, saint siffret, flaux, saint hippolyte de montaigu, saint victor des oules, la capelle et masmolène, argilliers, Vers pont du gard, castillon du gard Secteur recherché pour sa proximité de l’autoroute à Remoulins et le TGV d’Avignon, des villages charmants très recherchés, des commerces et restaurants, le Pont du Gard ! UDe belles plaines avec des villages perchés sur des petites collines offrant de beaux points de vue.

A l’ouest d’Uzès : montaren, Serviers labaume, Foissac, baron, arpaillargues, Garrigues sainte eulalie, aigaliers Bordant 2 axes principaux, Uzès-Alès et Uzès-Moussac, avec des commerces dans les village touristiques de Montaren et Arpaillargues, ce secteur proche d’Uzès offre de beaux paysages agricoles avec ses propriétés en pierres, ses châteaux.

Actualites RESEAUX

  • logo google +
  • logo twimmo market